Organization and Structure

The Fund is managed by the Administrative Committee composed of three members:


Wong Chi Hong, Director of the Labour Affairs Bureau (or his legal substitute)


Kuok Iat Hoi, Representative of the Financial Services Bureau (or Hau Koc In as substitute)

Chio Pou Chu (or Ngai Wai Ian as substitute)